All PSN accounts are pre-loaded before the sale, so everything that you see is available at the moment.
Thanks to preloading, you get the selected account with psn games instantly after payment. Yes Yes! You do not need to wait a minute to start playing your favorite games.
In addition, the delivery and receipt of the goods are duplicated and sent out twice. This means that after payment you will see the purchase immediately on the screen of the monitor, and the copy is automatically sent to the email you specified when paying.